After The Fireworks!

Wow! Noisy and warm old evening!

What with massive flames and cracking noises and multicolour displays, nothing or anyone with half decent hearing could have missed this evenings displays of fireworks and bonfires surely?

So, when the smoke clears, maybe there will be time to pop along to see us in Bibury at The Village Hall, Church Road and peruse a few interesting things.

Here are a few of my bits and bobs, and I hope that you like them, I have more, but my vehicle in’t quite big enough to carry them all. If you are looking for anything, I most likely don’t have it, but maybe know someone that does, and asking is very cost effective, and very often free, but many people don’t believe that! Here are a few rugs, fire companion sets and mirrored screen, table and coal podonium (or as I call them, boxes!)

There will be a several fabulous stalls on show on November 6th, I hope that you have time to join us and take home a momento of the day!

All the best, Andy!

1478369589920

About Bibury Antiques Fair & Andy Briggs trading as Echo Antiques

Organiser of Bibury Antiques Fair. www.biburyantiquesfair.com Furniture restorer, cabinetmaker, and hobby beekeeper. Can be seen at Bibury Antiques Fair, 1st Sunday monthly April to November. Call 07977 936 882 or email biburyantiquesfair@gmail.com for details also on Twitter @AndyAntiques and @BiburyAntiques When not doing fairs I am usually restoring furniture for clients, enquiries can be made by emailing echoantiquesrestoration@gmail.com or calling my mobile, 07977 936 882. Some of my furniture which is for sale can be found on either the page marked "Furniture For Sale" or http://andybriggs.business.site/ Thanks, Andy
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment